Attend a Meeting

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

UPCOMING MEETINGS

No meetings scheduled.

PAST MEETINGS

February 22, 2018: City Staff met with the residents from the Country Club Area. Presentation Slides

February 8, 2018: City Staff met with the residents in all three Crystal Vista Areas. Presentation Slides

February 7, 2018: City staff met with the Woodland Drive and Green Oaks Area residents. Presentation Slides  

February 1, 2018: City staff met with the North Shore Area residents. Presentation Slides

Thursday, September 21, 2017: City staff met with the North Shore Area. The presentation is here: Presentation Slides Meeting Minutes 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017: City staff met with the Crystal Vista West Study Area. Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: City staff met with the Crystal Vista South Study Area. Meeting Minutes.

Thursday, September 7, 2017: City staff met with the Union Street Study Area. Meeting minutes

Wednesday, September 6, 2017: City staff met with the Lake Street Beach Association as a follow-up to the meeting on August 2.The presentation is here: Presentation slidesMeeting minutes

Thursday, August 31, 2017: City staff met with residents of the Country Club Area. Meeting minutes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017:  City staff met with residents of the Crystal Vista East Area. Meeting minutes

Monday, August 14, 2017: City staff met with residents of the Green Oaks Study Area. Meeting minutes

Friday, August 11, 2017: City staff met with residents of the Crandall Avenue and Baldwin Avenue areas of the North Shore Study Area. Meeting minutes

Thursday, August 10, 2017: City staff met with residents of the Woodland Drive Study Area. Meeting minutes

Tuesday, August 8, 2017: City staff met with residents in the Pine Street/Oriole Trail/Crystal Lake Avenue Study Area. Meeting minutes

Wednesday, August 2, 2017: Staff participated in a walking tour of the North Shore Study Area. Meeting minutes 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017: City staff met with members of the Lake Street Beach Association. Meeting minutes

August 1, 2017: Flooding study update presentation at City Council meeting: Presentation Slides; Handout

July 24, 2017City staff met with the NCLPBIA Board members. Meeting minutes

July 18, 2017: Overall flooding presentation at the City Council meeting: Presentation Slides; Summary