Attend a Meeting

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

UPCOMING MEETINGS

Tuesday, August 29, 2017:  Crystal Vista East Open House at 7:00 pm at Crystal Lake City Hall

Thursday, August 31, 2017: Country Club Study Area Open House at 7:00 pm at Crystal Lake City Hall

Wednesday, September 6, 2017: Lake Street Beach Association Meeting at 7:30 PM at Crystal Lake City Hall

Thursday, September 7, 2017: Union Street Study Area Open House at 7:00 pm at Crystal Lake City Hall

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: Crystal Vista South Study Area Open House at 7:00 pm at Crystal Lake City Hall

Wednesday, September 13, 2017: Crystal Vista West Study Area Open House at 7:00 pm at Crystal Lake City Hall

Thursday, September 21, 2017: North Shore Area Open House at 7:00 PM at Crystal Lake City Hall

PAST MEETINGS

Monday, August 14, 2017: City staff met with residents of the Green Oaks Study Area. Meeting minutes will be available in the near future. 

Friday, August 11, 2017: City staff met with residents of the Crandall Avenue and Baldwin Avenue areas of the North Shore Study Area. Meeting minutes will be available in the near future. 

Thursday, August 10, 2017: City staff met with residents of the Woodland Drive Study Area. Meeting minutes will be available in the near future.

Tuesday, August 8, 2017: City staff met with residents in the Pine Street/Oriole Trail/Crystal Lake Avenue Study Area. Meeting minutes will be available in the near future. 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017: Staff participated in a walking tour of the North Shore Study Area.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017: City staff met with members of the Lake Street Beach Association. Meeting minutes will be available in the near future. 

August 1, 2017: Flooding study update presentation at City Council meeting: Presentation Slides; Handout

July 24, 2017City staff met with the NCLPBIA Board members. Meeting minutes will be available in the near future. 

July 18, 2017: Overall flooding presentation at the City Council meeting: Presentation Slides; Summary